Freelance Jobs : United States

Category
Country
Region
Keyword

For Freelancers

  • Create an awesome portfolio to showcase your talent.
  • Rub elbows with the web's most talented freelancers.
  • Earn money doing what you love to do.
  • And much more...

For Employers

  • Post your freelance job in just 30 seconds. It's free!
  • Instant access to the web's most talented freelancers.
  • Hire an unlimited number of freelancers.
  • And much more...

Search Results

  Sort
Sci-Fi Card Game Characters - Freelance Sci Fi Art Job
Apply
$350
Pays
22
Applicants
18 original character illustrations (human, alien, mech, etc.) for a space-based card game. Looking to give the artist a lot of freedom to create characters they love. Game will premiere this year at Long Beach Comic Con.
Freelance Jobs > Illustration & Painting Jobs > Sci Fi Art Jobs
Need Freelance Game Programmer in Coconut Creek, FL Area - Freelance Game Programming Job
Apply
Ask
Pays
1
Applicants
I have a game that I would like developed online. It has several levels and I would like the players of the game to be able to play the game at several different computers.
Freelance Jobs > Programming & Database Jobs > Game Programming Jobs
Comic Book Artist Needed For Project - Freelance Comic Art Job
Apply
Ask
Pays
25
Applicants
Hi I live in San Antonio. I'm looking for comic book artist. I have my story line and a sketch of the art work I would like for my characters (I'm no artist). Hopefully I find someone to push me over the top in my project!!! Please apply for job if interested.
Freelance Jobs > Illustration & Painting Jobs > Comic Art Jobs
Collaborative Comic Writer And Fellow Humorist - Freelance Comic Writing Job
Apply
Ask
Pays
6
Applicants
I've been a MAD contributor and syndicated cartoonist. I'm looking for a collaborative writer than can bring more depth and mythos to a concept much in the vein of Bone or Groo the wanderer. However, I want to create a comic and mythology that has it's OWN unique heartbeat. Those examples were just to give a flavor of a half reality half cartoon type of book. I'm not after making a parody...
Freelance Jobs > Writing & Translation Jobs > Comic Writing Jobs
Additional Videographer Needed in Orlando Area - Freelance Commercial Videography Job
Apply
$100
Pays
2
Applicants
We are a full service advertising agency, with complete production facilities. We have a scheduling conflict, and need a video shoot completed while our other in house videographers are on other projects. The shoot will be in the Orlando area. It should only last about 4-5 hours. You will need to have equipment. Probably no lighting will be required. No audio is required. The shoot will...
Freelance Jobs > Photography & Videography Jobs > Commercial Videography Jobs
Children's Book Illustrator Needed - Freelance Children's Book Illustration Job
Apply
Ask
Pays
68
Applicants
I just completed by first book and I need an Illustrator. There is a pig, a bull, a cat, a dog (Bichon) and a toad. A farmer a boy and some scenery that I need for completion of this project. I thinking about publishing via Createspace.com.
Freelance Jobs > Illustration & Painting Jobs > Children's Book Illustration Jobs
Beginning Comic Writer Looking For Comic Artist - Freelance Comic Art Job
Apply
Ask
Pays
35
Applicants
I have a few different ideas in early phases of the comic writing process and I'd like to find an artist I can bounce ideas off of and create something awesome. My preferred story lines/genres are: superheroes, mystery/thriller, sci-fi, and action (with regards to special forces/spies/villains).
Freelance Jobs > Illustration & Painting Jobs > Comic Art Jobs
Video Editing For Multiple Time Lapse Video/Slide Shows - Freelance Video Editing Job
Apply
$200
Pays
5
Applicants
I need multiple (about 13 or 14) simple time lapse video/slide shows made (about 15 minutes each). In a few of them, if possible, I also need some very minor special effects. For example, in one I would like a picture of a person 'growing'. So it would about 1 minute time lapse in which a picture of someone (that) I would provide and the persons body (legs specifically) would grew several...
Freelance Jobs > Graphic Design & Multimedia Jobs > Video Editing Jobs
Come Find Me - Freelance Book Illustration Job
Apply
Ask
Pays
41
Applicants
I am in the midst of writing a series of books about a young boy who has been diagnosed with cancer and the daily struggles and triumphs he encounters throughout the treatment. This will involve school, family and doctor environments as well as the emotional impact felt by those around him. I am looking for several illustrations to document this period of time.
Freelance Jobs > Illustration & Painting Jobs > Book Illustration Jobs
Children's Book Illustrator Needed For Series - Freelance Job
Apply
$325
Pays
44
Applicants
I have a short children's book about the adventures of a long- haired dachshund and his best friend, the small, scrawny gopher. It is around 30 pages and would need cover art and around 20 to 22 illustrations in the comic strip look of Calvin and Hobbes.
Freelance Jobs > Illustration & Painting Jobs > Children's Book Illustration Jobs
Disciples Painting of Friends - Freelance Portrait Art Job
Apply
Ask
Pays
14
Applicants
I am looking for someone who can paint an imitation of the disciples piece (with a modern take) of my friends and I. Pictures will be provided of all of us, as well as pictures of items we would like on the table. We would like it to be black and white, and we have the canvas (about 5x8) and are in the Los Angeles area.
Freelance Jobs > Illustration & Painting Jobs > Portrait Art Jobs
Children's Book Series For Invention To Distract A Fussy Baby - Freelance Illustration Job
Apply
$2000
Pays
99
Applicants
I am in the process of writing a series books that will feature a young boy (1 to 3 years old) and his dog (Yabo, a multi-color Shi-Tzu), as they age and learn from each other. Food, musical instruments, sports and action figures will be a part of the series. The books are designed to educate and distract a baby or toddler that is difficult to feed. The books will be an add-on to an invention...
Freelance Jobs > Illustration & Painting Jobs > Children's Book Illustration Jobs
Fantasy Butterfly For Cure Cancer Campaign - Freelance Fantasy Art Job
Apply
Ask
Pays
36
Applicants
WANTED: Fantasy Artist with a personal grudge against cancer. To: create multi-color butterfly image in their medium. For: My personal Cure Cancer personal device sticker campaign. Ya, as a survivor it's hard not to take cancer personally and you? If you'd like use your art to take a wack at cancer hit me up. This is a volunteer/donation opportunity for the few. If you care about curing cancer...
Freelance Jobs > Illustration & Painting Jobs > Fantasy Art Jobs
Children's Book Cover Illustrations - Freelance Children's Book Illustration Job
Apply
Ask
Pays
68
Applicants
I am looking for someone to do cover illustrations for 2 different books. This could possibly lead to the chosen person doing interior illustrations for both books in the future. You must be willing to do at least 1 draft sketch of my idea. Reason, to make sure you understand what I am asking for and to make sure we will be a good fit. You must be willing to sign a Non-Disclosure Agreement....
Freelance Jobs > Illustration & Painting Jobs > Children's Book Illustration Jobs
Table Top Portrait Illustrator Needed
Apply
Ask
Pays
87
Applicants
We are looking for "clue board game" style illustrations of our world characters. We are needing 6 - 7 and possibly more to be done. These will be used as character cards for our table top game that we are developing. We all ready have full funding and we will be paying per illustration completed.
Freelance Jobs > Illustration & Painting Jobs > Illustration Jobs
RPG Startup Looking For Team Member
Apply
Ask
Pays
38
Applicants
My name is Mack and I have a little start up called Mystechtronics making a table top RPG. It is a Tabletop RPG designed from the ground up to blend with technology, cos-play and social media. the first part that we are looking for to complete is the Tabletop master rule book. I'm here because we are looking to add another artist. We need a specific type of artist to match with what we are...
Freelance Jobs > Illustration & Painting Jobs > Sci Fi Art Jobs
Need Illustrator For Record Label Logo
Apply
$65
Pays
38
Applicants
Looking for illustrator for Record label logo, Apparel, and many more of my current and upcoming project. I am low budget but need someone to work with me based on time and my budget.
Freelance Jobs > Graphic Design & Multimedia Jobs > Logo Design Jobs
Looking For A Talented Artist To Draw Ideas For An Independent Clothing Line
Apply
Ask
Pays
42
Applicants
My name is Julian and I'm trying to start an independent clothing line based out of Richmond, VA. I'm looking for a talented artist that can bring my ideas to life. My goal is to create a clothing line that will separate my followers from their peers by challenging the status quo of fashion with cool t-shirts design that tell a story. Serious inquires only and rate of pay per collaboration is...
Freelance Jobs > Graphic Design & Multimedia Jobs > T-Shirt Design Jobs
Manga Writer Wanted - Freelance Writing Job
Apply
Ask
Pays
10
Applicants
If any of you out there like to write manga, I'd sure like to enlist your help. I have this side series that I want to do called Dream Escapades, with the plot being a friendship gone awry between the Sandman and the Boogie Man who start out as mystical teenagers, and the series ending in a grave misunderstanding (no deaths for the series ending please!) I am willing to negotiate a price per...
Freelance Jobs > Writing & Translation Jobs > Comic Writing Jobs
Looking For Artist To Capture My Short Years In My Youth - Freelance Art Job
Apply
$200
Pays
51
Applicants
A picture of my face enhancement of my beauty on the photo captures my hazel green eyes and eye brows and I will be wearing braids extensions capture that as well.
Freelance Jobs > Illustration & Painting Jobs > Art Jobs
1
2
3
4