Freelance Book Illustration Jobs : Edmond, Oklahoma

Category
Skill
Country
Region
City
Keyword

For Freelancers

  • Create an awesome portfolio to showcase your talent.
  • Rub elbows with the web's most talented freelancers.
  • Earn money doing what you love to do.
  • And much more...

For Employers

  • Post your freelance job in just 30 seconds. It's free!
  • Instant access to the web's most talented freelancers.
  • Hire an unlimited number of freelancers.
  • And much more...

Search Results

  Sort

More Freelance Jobs

Apply
Ask
Pays
18
Applicants
Pinnacle Entertainment, Inc. - San Antonio, TX - variety of dining options including the Turf and Field Dining Room with panoramic views of the track, the Race Book & Sports Bar offering delicious fare enjoyed while watching simulcast racing or your favorite sports team; or more casual options at the concession stands throughout the facility. Retama Park One Retama Parkway Selma, Texas 78154 210.651.7000 Overview The Retama Park Security Officer maintains security protection which includes money transactions, public relations, crowd control..., performing command center functions, assisting guests, customers and team members as needed to maintain order; provides administrative support to the Security Supervisor; and performs related tasks within the area of assignment. Responsibilities (These function are intended as a general illustration of the work performed in this job classification and are not all inclusive for this position) * Delivers superior internal and external guest service by ensuring every interaction includes our Six Core...
Freelance Jobs > Illustration & Painting Jobs > Book Illustration Jobs
Apply
Ask
Pays
22
Applicants
Jouve North Amerca - Brattleboro, VT - A publishing services company, located in Brattleboro, VT, is looking to fill a full-time Editorial Project Management position in their Higher Education Publishing Department. This position will be responsible for managing book production from manuscript through final printer files, ensuring that each project is of high quality, completed on budget, and on schedule. The candidate must have strong project management and customer service background with knowledge of Higher Education desktop... Therapeutic Professions Material Science Materials Engineering Mathematics Mechanical Engineering Mechanics Medical Administrative Services Medical and Health Preparatory Sciences Medical Assisting Medical Diagnostic and Treatment Professions Medical Ethics and Bioethics Medical Informatics and Illustration Mental Health Metallurgical Engineering Metallurgy Meteorology Microbiology and Immunology Military Studies Mining Engineering Molecular Biology Musical Arts...
Freelance Jobs > Illustration & Painting Jobs > Book Illustration Jobs
Apply
Ask
Pays
18
Applicants
Honolulu, HI - educational materials including the illustration of K-12 mathematical concepts in a visually appealing and clear manner Establish documentation and content standards for the Project, i.e., the look and feel of materials, templates, processes, technology tools, and translation, etc. Design/edit multimedia including video. Assists in the development, coordination and administration of an online learning management system. Assists with the evaluation and publication of project outcomes... and with other assigned activities related to project dissemination, evaluation, and grant proposal development. Other duties as assigned. Minimum Qualifications * Full time, classified graduate status with background in Communication or Design or related field. Working experience in graphic design, publications or book production using Adobe InDesign, Photoshop and Illustrator. Experience in digital media production for education. Experience submitting manuscripts for journal publications and grant proposals...
Freelance Jobs > Illustration & Painting Jobs > Book Illustration Jobs
Apply
Ask
Pays
23
Applicants
Los Angeles, CA - New York City, NY - I'm looking for a caricature artist in the vein of Jason Seiler or Jan Van de Beeck (NOT theme park style) who can create character illustrations for a book about how cocktails got their names. There are between 40 and 48 different stories that could be illustrated either by caricatures of real historic characters or character types representing the era or story. We have a budget of $450 and would like as many illustrations as possible plus we will also need a front and back cover If you're interest please apply for job and have samples of style you're proposing on your Freelanced.com portfolio....
Freelance Jobs > Illustration & Painting Jobs > Book Illustration Jobs
Apply
Ask
Pays
22
Applicants
Los Angeles, CA - New York City, NY - I am looking for an Illustrator for my third children's book in the USA. Preferably in NJ. Please apply for job if you are interested....
Freelance Jobs > Illustration & Painting Jobs > Book Illustration Jobs
Apply
Ask
Pays
15
Applicants
CBS Corporation - New York City, NY - about 30-40 original cover designs per year and brings an advanced level of skill set necessary to creating original and interesting designs. Candidates should have an understanding of the market place, versatile usage of photography and illustration, advance usage of typography and fonts, mature color sensibility, flexible and explorative design sensibility. A senior designer is able to work on their own and/or in collaboration with the art director. QUALIFICATIONS: Previous experience in book...
Freelance Jobs > Illustration & Painting Jobs > Book Illustration Jobs
Apply
Ask
Pays
18
Applicants
Los Angeles, CA - New York City, NY - I would like to have someone create illustrations to go along with a short story my grandson wrote. I would like to have 10+ books put together to give to my family. Please apply for job if interested....
Freelance Jobs > Illustration & Painting Jobs > Book Illustration Jobs
Apply
Ask
Pays
5
Applicants
Ogilvy - New York City, NY - Administrative Support coordinating department status meetings and group communications, processing expenses reports, maintaining group calendar, and assisting group with general administrative needs. * Book travel for shoots, and prepare vendor estimates and production schedules. * Issue purchase orders, and process model contracts and new vendor forms. * Assist Producers in the sharing of integrated projects and work in a team oriented environment. * Prepare pre-production meeting booklets... department files and client digital assets. * Maintain up-to-date forms on creative server (e.g. releases, talent forms, new vendor forms). * Assist in researching/presenting artist portfolios. Requirements: Must be passionate and insightful, proactive, and possess a “can-do”, “roll your sleeves up” attitude. * A Bachelor's Degree in a related discipline or equivalent work experience * General knowledge of and interest in production/animation/photography/illustration/art/design...
Freelance Jobs > Illustration & Painting Jobs > Book Illustration Jobs
Apply
Ask
Pays
15
Applicants
All Truck Transportation - Chicago, IL - Please check the job description for instructions provided by the employer. LOCAL COMPANY LOOKING FOR 1 EXPERIENCED CLASS A CDL DRIVER 150-200 mile radius of Mishawaka, IN. Must have a current year driving tractor/trailer. Minimum of 23 years old. Good driving record and safety rating. No DUI's or Felonies in the last 10 years. Start time 10am. Weekly pay and direct deposit available. Forty cents per book mile -- loaded or empty $7 per additional stops. Medical and Dental Benefits... Management Information Systems (MIS) Manufacturing Manufacturing Engineering Marine Transportation Marketing Massage and Related Therapeutic Professions Material Science Materials Engineering Mathematics Mechanical Engineering Mechanics Medical Administrative Services Medical and Health Preparatory Sciences Medical Assisting Medical Diagnostic and Treatment Professions Medical Ethics and Bioethics Medical Informatics and Illustration Mental Health Metallurgical...
Freelance Jobs > Illustration & Painting Jobs > Book Illustration Jobs
Apply
Ask
Pays
20
Applicants
Pinnacle Entertainment, Inc. - San Antonio, TX - variety of dining options including the Turf and Field Dining Room with panoramic views of the track, the Race Book & Sports Bar offering delicious fare enjoyed while watching simulcast racing or your favorite sports team; or more casual options at the concession stands throughout the facility. Retama Park One Retama Parkway Selma, Texas 78154 210.651.7000 Overview POSITION SUMMARY The Bartender greets and interacts with our guest in a friendly, courteous, responsive and accurate manner; provides... beverage service to guests while providing excellent customer relations; acts as cashier for the guest and servers of the assigned outlet; provides routine support duties to higher level management staff; and performs related tasks within area of assignment. Responsibilities ESSENTIAL FUNCTIONS (These function are intended as a general illustration of the work performed in this job classification and are not all inclusive for this position) Delivers superior internal and external guest service the...
Freelance Jobs > Illustration & Painting Jobs > Book Illustration Jobs