Freelance Jobs

Category
Country
Keyword

For Freelancers

  • Create an awesome portfolio to showcase your talent.
  • Rub elbows with the web's most talented freelancers.
  • Earn money doing what you love to do.
  • And much more...

For Employers

  • Post your freelance job in just 30 seconds. It's free!
  • Instant access to the web's most talented freelancers.
  • Hire an unlimited number of freelancers.
  • And much more...

Search Results

  Sort
Promotional Video For Microprocessor Board - Freelance Videography Job
Apply
$400
Pays
1
Applicants
Looking to hire someone to create a short (~60 seconds) promotional video for our product. Short turn around preferred. The video should be “hip” but not overly pretentious. Personnel and physical assets are available to you, but you will need determine the direction, presentation, and editing. View FenStar.us for product information. Pay: $300-$500 depending on skill....
Freelance Jobs > Photography & Videography Jobs > Advertising Videography Jobs
Sci-Fi Card Game Characters - Freelance Sci Fi Art Job
Apply
$350
Pays
26
Applicants
18 original character illustrations (human, alien, mech, etc.) for a space-based card game. Looking to give the artist a lot of freedom to create characters they love. Game will premiere this year at Long Beach Comic Con.
Freelance Jobs > Illustration & Painting Jobs > Sci Fi Art Jobs
Illustrations For Story For My Wife - Freelance Book Illustration Job
Apply
$280
Pays
24
Applicants
I have written a small, sort of Children's Story for my wife. I would like to have it illustrated as a gift. There are 18 'frames' or drawings to go with my text. Emphasis in on Nature, Plants and Animals, and a whimsical feel. I do not intend to publish this, it is to create a gift for my wife.
Freelance Jobs > Illustration & Painting Jobs > Book Illustration Jobs
Need Freelance Game Programmer in Coconut Creek, FL Area - Freelance Game Programming Job
Apply
Ask
Pays
1
Applicants
I have a game that I would like developed online. It has several levels and I would like the players of the game to be able to play the game at several different computers.
Freelance Jobs > Programming & Database Jobs > Game Programming Jobs
Comic Book Artist Needed For Project - Freelance Comic Art Job
Apply
Ask
Pays
32
Applicants
Hi I live in San Antonio. I'm looking for comic book artist. I have my story line and a sketch of the art work I would like for my characters (I'm no artist). Hopefully I find someone to push me over the top in my project!!! Please apply for job if interested.
Freelance Jobs > Illustration & Painting Jobs > Comic Art Jobs
Collaborative Comic Writer And Fellow Humorist - Freelance Comic Writing Job
Apply
Ask
Pays
7
Applicants
I've been a MAD contributor and syndicated cartoonist. I'm looking for a collaborative writer than can bring more depth and mythos to a concept much in the vein of Bone or Groo the wanderer. However, I want to create a comic and mythology that has it's OWN unique heartbeat. Those examples were just to give a flavor of a half reality half cartoon type of book. I'm not after making a parody...
Freelance Jobs > Writing & Translation Jobs > Comic Writing Jobs
Additional Videographer Needed in Orlando Area - Freelance Commercial Videography Job
Apply
$100
Pays
3
Applicants
We are a full service advertising agency, with complete production facilities. We have a scheduling conflict, and need a video shoot completed while our other in house videographers are on other projects. The shoot will be in the Orlando area. It should only last about 4-5 hours. You will need to have equipment. Probably no lighting will be required. No audio is required. The shoot will...
Freelance Jobs > Photography & Videography Jobs > Commercial Videography Jobs
Children's Book Illustrator Needed - Freelance Children's Book Illustration Job
Apply
Ask
Pays
72
Applicants
I just completed by first book and I need an Illustrator. There is a pig, a bull, a cat, a dog (Bichon) and a toad. A farmer a boy and some scenery that I need for completion of this project. I thinking about publishing via Createspace.com.
Freelance Jobs > Illustration & Painting Jobs > Children's Book Illustration Jobs
2D Children Animation For Online Reading Course - Freelance Animation Job
Apply
Ask
Pays
20
Applicants
I intend to create an online reading course for children. I want to create animations to assist in the learning. I am unaware of the current market price and how it works. I would like to speak to an expert that understands this business. it will be a large scale project if successful.
Freelance Jobs > Graphic Design & Multimedia Jobs > Animation Jobs
Beginning Comic Writer Looking For Comic Artist - Freelance Comic Art Job
Apply
Ask
Pays
36
Applicants
I have a few different ideas in early phases of the comic writing process and I'd like to find an artist I can bounce ideas off of and create something awesome. My preferred story lines/genres are: superheroes, mystery/thriller, sci-fi, and action (with regards to special forces/spies/villains).
Freelance Jobs > Illustration & Painting Jobs > Comic Art Jobs
Video Editing For Multiple Time Lapse Video/Slide Shows - Freelance Video Editing Job
Apply
$200
Pays
6
Applicants
I need multiple (about 13 or 14) simple time lapse video/slide shows made (about 15 minutes each). In a few of them, if possible, I also need some very minor special effects. For example, in one I would like a picture of a person 'growing'. So it would about 1 minute time lapse in which a picture of someone (that) I would provide and the persons body (legs specifically) would grew several...
Freelance Jobs > Graphic Design & Multimedia Jobs > Video Editing Jobs
Come Find Me - Freelance Book Illustration Job
Apply
Ask
Pays
41
Applicants
I am in the midst of writing a series of books about a young boy who has been diagnosed with cancer and the daily struggles and triumphs he encounters throughout the treatment. This will involve school, family and doctor environments as well as the emotional impact felt by those around him. I am looking for several illustrations to document this period of time.
Freelance Jobs > Illustration & Painting Jobs > Book Illustration Jobs
Looking For Digital Designers For Product Illustration - Freelance Product Illustration Job
Apply
Ask
Pays
23
Applicants
I am looking for digital designers who can do a product illustration or sketch for one of my product initiatives. Please apply for job if interested.
Freelance Jobs > Illustration & Painting Jobs > Product Illustration Jobs
Children's Book Illustrator Needed For Series - Freelance Job
Apply
$325
Pays
44
Applicants
I have a short children's book about the adventures of a long- haired dachshund and his best friend, the small, scrawny gopher. It is around 30 pages and would need cover art and around 20 to 22 illustrations in the comic strip look of Calvin and Hobbes.
Freelance Jobs > Illustration & Painting Jobs > Children's Book Illustration Jobs
Looking For Book Cover Designer For Non-Fiction Book - Freelance Book Cover Design Job
Apply
$60
Pays
24
Applicants
Looking for someone to design a book cover for a non-fiction book I plan to self-publish via Amazon and Createspace. I have photos and an idea of what I want but need someone to bring it all together. Please apply for job if interested.
Freelance Jobs > Graphic Design & Multimedia Jobs > Book Cover Design Jobs
Disciples Painting of Friends - Freelance Portrait Art Job
Apply
Ask
Pays
14
Applicants
I am looking for someone who can paint an imitation of the disciples piece (with a modern take) of my friends and I. Pictures will be provided of all of us, as well as pictures of items we would like on the table. We would like it to be black and white, and we have the canvas (about 5x8) and are in the Los Angeles area.
Freelance Jobs > Illustration & Painting Jobs > Portrait Art Jobs
Children's Book Series For Invention To Distract A Fussy Baby - Freelance Illustration Job
Apply
$2000
Pays
99
Applicants
I am in the process of writing a series books that will feature a young boy (1 to 3 years old) and his dog (Yabo, a multi-color Shi-Tzu), as they age and learn from each other. Food, musical instruments, sports and action figures will be a part of the series. The books are designed to educate and distract a baby or toddler that is difficult to feed. The books will be an add-on to an invention...
Freelance Jobs > Illustration & Painting Jobs > Children's Book Illustration Jobs
Fantasy Butterfly For Cure Cancer Campaign - Freelance Fantasy Art Job
Apply
Ask
Pays
36
Applicants
WANTED: Fantasy Artist with a personal grudge against cancer. To: create multi-color butterfly image in their medium. For: My personal Cure Cancer personal device sticker campaign. Ya, as a survivor it's hard not to take cancer personally and you? If you'd like use your art to take a wack at cancer hit me up. This is a volunteer/donation opportunity for the few. If you care about curing cancer...
Freelance Jobs > Illustration & Painting Jobs > Fantasy Art Jobs
Fruity Kiwi Designs Ltd. Twisted Kiwiana - T Shirts and Prints - Freelance Digital Art Job
Apply
$250
Pays
49
Applicants
I am a small established t shirt and art print business. I design twisted kiwiana images which are a story yet simple. Unfortunately, the designer who has done my work until now is no longer available. Please see my work at www.fruitykiwidesigns.co.nz to see what I have done so far. As per the USD figure it is unsure and ongoing. I will suggest an amount per design as per previous designs.
Freelance Jobs > Graphic Design & Multimedia Jobs > Digital Art Jobs
Children's Book Cover Illustrations - Freelance Children's Book Illustration Job
Apply
Ask
Pays
68
Applicants
I am looking for someone to do cover illustrations for 2 different books. This could possibly lead to the chosen person doing interior illustrations for both books in the future. You must be willing to do at least 1 draft sketch of my idea. Reason, to make sure you understand what I am asking for and to make sure we will be a good fit. You must be willing to sign a Non-Disclosure Agreement....
Freelance Jobs > Illustration & Painting Jobs > Children's Book Illustration Jobs
1
2
3
4
5
6
7