Lutfulla

Freelance Field Salesperson & Arabic Translator

1524
Location:Uzbekistan
Profile:https://www.freelanced.com/lutfulla
0
Kudos
5.0
2 Skills
Ask
Rate/Hr
My name is Khabibullaev Lutfulla Khayrullaevich. I was born in 31 January 1990 year in Tashkent, Uzbekistan. My height is 180 centimeters, my weight is 75 kilograms. My heir is black. . I am an optimist, my character is mild. I am a friendly person, very workaholic, can work as in the group as alone. The positive side of my character is I am responsible and cleanly person. About negative side of my character I can say next I always finished the work which I started, some times I work very hard that I don’t sleep before I wouldn’t the work which I started .
I live in Tashkent with my family. My family consist of father, mother, brother, wife and me. In 1996 I entered to the first class. In 2004 year I graduated three month intensive English courses at the Republican Language Learning Centre attached to Uzbekistan State World Languages University and received the Certificate. In 2007 year I finished 11 year study in the school and entered to the Tashkent State Institute of Oriental Study to the philology faulted. In the institute I learn English and Arabic languages. During my study I went to the driving course. After my study in the driving course I passed exam and took driving license. In the institute I was the leader in the group, and had excellent marks in English and Arabic.
I speak in Russian, English and Arabic fluency. Also I advanced user of computer technology.
My work practice consist of next. From February 2005 to September 2007 I work in the shop as seller. In this job I learn to polite. In 2007 I leaved the service because I entered to the Institute. From April 2009 to April 2011 I work in the restaurant “Ofarin” in the guest service. In this job I learn to be responsible.
Skills (2) Rating
Field Sales
Arabic Translation