I’m a professional stand-up comedian and writer with a diverse array of experience that includes writing and/or editing speeches; treatments;...
United States
1053
Kudos
Ask
Rate
I am now a freelancer again, after having just completed my stint as an associate editor of Freedom, a monthly magazine. In addition to the...
United States
570
Kudos
Ask
Rate
I am now a freelancer again, after having just completed my stint as an associate editor of Freedom, a monthly magazine. In addition to the...
United States
570
Kudos
Ask
Rate
Hello, I am a professional author, editor, and layout designer. I have worked in the publishing industry for over twenty years and I have been...
United States
50
Kudos
$40/hr
Rate
"Val” is an orchestral composer in the vein of Vangelis, Enya, and Hans Zimmer. With over 2,000 fans on Jango Internet Radio, as well as three...
United States
155
Kudos
$100/hr
Rate
What work do you need completed?
How much will you pay?
USD
It's Free!
"The fastest, most affordable way to get freelance work completed" - Russ C.
The theme for the game is s a dark western with some fantasy elements. A world overview will be given to writer once a contractor agrees to terms....
Creative Writing Job
$40
Pays
9
Apps
RTO 6 (Central Counties Tourism) is the official tourism organization of York Durham and Headwaters. The organization is focused on B2B and B2C...
Annual Report Writing Job
Ask
Pays
9
Apps
If any of you out there like to write manga, I'd sure like to enlist your help. I have this side series that I want to do called Dream Escapades,...
Comic Writing Job
Ask
Pays
12
Apps
I would like to talk to someone about obtaining grants to conduct research on cryotherapy. How does grant writing work and can the cost of the...
Grant Writing Job
Ask
Pays
7
Apps
Good day, it took me 18 years to complete my work and book. My book is published in English through Iuniverse publishers. Its 21 chapters and...
Translation Job
$1000
Pays
10
Apps